890_logos_combined.png
 
 

Hennessy International offers foundation drilling machines for sale or rent including jet grout machines, piling rigs, tieback, micropile, soil mixing, limited access drilling equipment, mast attachments, monitoring equipment, and drilling accessories.

CONTACT

 
 

Email

General Inquiries
info@hennessyinternational.com

Sales
sales@hennessyintnernational.com

Mail

PO Box 1983
Buellton, CA 93427

 

John Hagfors, President
john@hennessyinternational.com

Luke Hagfors, Sales Coordinator
luke@hennessyinternational.com

Scott Burrows, Sales
scott@hennessyinternational.com

Brian Bjork, Service & Parts
brian@hennessyinternational.com

Grace Morse, Accounts/Office Manager
accounts@hennessyinternational.com


 
 

Administrative Office

1623 Mission Drive, Unit #14
Solvang, CA 3463
Phone: (805) 693-8880
Fax: (805) 693-8870

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


 
 

Service Center

1046 Carrier Parkway Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: (661) 829-5931
Fax: (661) 829-5932